top of page


Behind every organisation is a committee that sets the agenda and direction of the shed

The Committee for 2023 is;

  • President: Roger Greenan OAM - Mobile 0411023525

  • Vice President: Stephen Blacktop

  • Secretary: Carole Lawrence

  • Treasurer: Keith Hewett

  • Public Officer: Roger Greenan

  • Committee Members: Rob Lawrence, Steve Osborn

bottom of page